School Hours

Monday – Friday

7 a.m. – 6 p.m.

School Holidays for 2018-19

  • Friday, Aug. 31:  Staff Development Day
  • Monday, Sept. 3: Labor Day – Observance
  • Monday, Nov. 12: Veteran’s Day – Observance
  • Thursday, Nov. 22 & Friday, Nov. 23: Thanksgiving Holidays
  • Monday, Dec. 24 – Wednesday, Jan. 2: Winter Holiday break
  • Monday, Jan. 21: Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday – Observance
  • Monday, Feb. 18: President’s Day – Observance
  • Friday, May 24: Staff Development Day
  • Monday, May 27: Memorial Day – Observance
  • Thursday, July 4: Independence Day

As tuition is pro-rated in order to ensure the continued quality operation of our Center, no tuition credit will be given for any of the above holidays when the center is closed.

EARLY CLOSURE: Please note that we will be closing at 4:30 p.m. on October 31 for Halloween!